Bloodkin Out of State Plates (Remixed and Remastered Double Vinyl)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
2.00 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

Our friends Bloodkin are re-releasing a 25th anniversary remastered edition of their Out of State Plates album on Friday (12/08/23).

Track List

1. Never in Vain

2. Taboo

3. Wet Trombone Blues

4. Who Do You Belong To?

5. Yeah

6. Tennessee Williams

7. Little Blinking Lights

8. Transfusion

9. Morning Chrome

10. Sing About Love

11. Something to Say

12. Lifer

The album will arrive packed in a record shipping box.  It measures 12.5" by 12.5" x 1" and weighs approximately 2 lbs.